Immonet-Nr.: 45649585

Anbieter-Objekt-ID: AFV6S34_2ZW9Z4Z-1942907

Neukölln - WG room in new furnished apartment/ building with two balconies opposite of park / Hasenheide

Wohngemeinschaft mieten in Berlin

Columbiadamm 212
12049  Berlin
Auf Karte anzeigen

Miete zzgl. NK
800.00 €
Miete inkl. NK
900.00 €
Kaution/ Genossenschaftsanteile
1,800.00 €
Wohnfläche ca.
11 m²
Zustand
Erstbezug
Baujahr
2021
  • Küche: Einbauküche (EBK)
  • Bad: Vollbad
  • Balkon
  • Etage: 2
  • Möbliert/Teilmöbliert
  • Fußbodenheizung
  • Fußboden: Parkett
  • Keller
  • Personenaufzug
  • Gäste-WC

Location
The apartment is perfectly located opposite of a Park (Hasenheide) and next to the huge Park area of Tempelhof - great for those who like to spend their time outside jogging or just chilling. There is also a public swimming pool within 2min walking distance.
It is also a 5min walk to U8 Boddinstrasse so that you can easily get to any other place in Berlin. Also the Busses 104 and 166 are right next to our building.
We are right next to the hipster area of Schillerkiez with a lot of cafes and nice places to hang out. Also within walking distance of 5 min there are many different shopping options (EDEKA, Rossmann, Bio Company, REWE etc.).

Allgemeines:
Home & Room Description
Be the first one to move in! The building is completely newly built and we will be the first ones living in the apartment. Nothing is furnished yet but it will be soon - happy to get your opinion on furniture so that you feel comfortable as well. The kitchen as well as all furniture will be brand new. The kitchen/ living room and bathroom will be shared, your room is private of course. We have two balconies (one from the kitchen/ living room) and one from our bed rooms).

3 Rooms, 2 Bathrooms, 1 Kitchen
- Furnished flat, brand new
- WiFi
- All bills included
- Kitchen equipped incl. dish washer
- 2 Bathrooms: one with a bath tub and modern shower, the other one with a toilet and washing machine
- 2 balconies (one towards the sunny south and one north)

Costs
The cost includes everything from Wifi to electricity, water, house management fee etc. The only thing on top will be the cleaning fee - we can see how often we want someone to come clean. I prefer a cleaning person over cleaning ourselves since this will make our lives easier.

What you will need:
The apartment will be furnished however your room will not be furnished so you can design it in your own way.



Raumaufteilung & WG-Leben:
About me, your flatmate
I just moved into this apartment and am looking for a nice flatmate to share it with. I am a positive, cheerful, caring and polite person who is looking for someone who also prefers positive vibes. I am working on my own start-up for relationship coaching and working from home, cafes and co-working spaces. I am around mid 30s and half Taiwanese/ German girl with a lot of family in the US. I am quite bad at cooking.. and would be curious to learn from others. Ask me anything else you want if I missed anything important.

Who am I looking for?
As I am half Taiwanese half German, it would be great to connect to other Taiwanese or Asian fellows. I am of course also open to other nationalities - generally would prefer internationals as I have been missing traveling in corona times and this would be a way to connect more again to other cultures. As mentioned, I like to connect but also like my quite time as I am quite busy with my work as well. I am probably more of an introvert than extrovert. I am looking for a female or a male person - it all depends on how we get along. I am not looking for crazy loud party people - I am past that phase in my life tho I do like going out with friends, going to festivals, clubs or hanging out in the park

- One person
- Non-smoker
- Looking for professionals and/or students between 20-45 years old
- No pets
- Looking for someone as soon as possible


Besichtigungstermine:
If you contact me please answer the following:
-About you: what are your hobbies? What will living with you look like? What kind of flatmate are you looking for?
-Profession and age (rough age would be enough ??)
-Move in date and how long you want to stay
-Please also be ready to provide proof of income (last three months)

Immonet-Nr.: 45649585

Anbieter-Objekt-ID: AFV6S34_2ZW9Z4Z-1942907

Für eine Kontaktaufnahme nutzen Sie bitte das Kontaktformular!

IPA Standard Partner

Die Immowelt Hamburg GmbH übernimmt keine Gewähr für von Dritten gemachte Angaben.

Hier geht es zu unserem Impressum, den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen, den Hinweisen zum Datenschutz und nutzungsbasierter Online-Werbung.