Immonet-Nr.: 37663523

Anbieter-Objekt-ID: ACNKS3R_2RMSN48-1942907

Zimmer in Bahrenfeld mit Dachterrasse

Wohngemeinschaft mieten in Hamburg

Haydnstraße 2
22761  Hamburg
Auf Karte anzeigen

Miete zzgl. NK
525.00 €
Nebenkosten
60.00 €
Heizkosten in Nebenkosten enthalten:
Ja
Wohnfläche ca.
16 m²
Zustand
Neubau
Baujahr
1910
Verfügbar ab
01.09.2019
Heizungsart
Zentralheizung
  • Küche: Einbauküche (EBK)
  • Bad: Bad mit Dusche und Badewanne
  • Etage: 2
  • Teilmöbliert
  • Fußbodenheizung
  • Fußboden: Stein
  • für WG geeignet
  • Dachboden
  • Gäste-WC

The flat is located in the middle of Bahrenfeld. The S1 metro is close by, which allows you to get to the main station within 15 minutes. Additionally, you can get to Altona within 10 and to Sternschanze within 15 minutes by public transportation. Moreover, various shopping opportunities (REWE, Lidl, Aldi) are located within 2 minutes from the flat.

Allgemeines:
- 16m² room available
- Total size: 92 m²
- 3 person apartment share
- Costs: 585€ + electricity

The flat is a beautiful newly renovated 92 m² big apartment in the second (top) floor. It consist of 3 rooms, 2 bathrooms, a spacious kitchen and living room area, as well as a big rooftop terrace. Moreover, there is an attic for storage.

I rented the place and will sublease two rooms. So far, one room will be rented out to one other guy. The room for rent is 16 m² big. The room is currently unfurnished, allowing you to bring your own furniture. This way you can fully feel at home in your own room.

The bigger bathroom consists of a bathtub, shower and toilet, and the smaller one is a (guest) toilet. The kitchen itself contains a dish-washer, and a washing machine. The rest of the common area, can be used as a living-dining room, which we can still equip according to our ideas. I will already bring a table and maybe it could be fun to have a foosball table which I can bring. Lastly, the rooftop terrace is quite big and also offers a lot of freedom for furnishing and we can together decide what we want to do with it.

Raumaufteilung & WG-Leben:
Do you like having a cool beer together on our rooftop terrace in the evening, cooking something together from time to time, going out for some drinks, or love doing sports as much as I do, then this place will be perfect for you.

I just finished my Masters and will start working as a systems engineer at Airbus. Therefore, I wont be home during the day. Ive lived already in various shared flats with different nationalities and sizes, and always liked to do things in the evenings or weekends my flat mates. So if you have just started working or do your Masters at the moment, and share interest in different cultures, love coffee or are just interested in experiencing new things, Im looking forward to hearing from you.

About Me:
Im 25 years old and will start working full-time. After Ive done my Bachelor in Hamburg, I studied Innovation Science in Utrecht, Netherlands. I love doing sports and try out new things (Spanish classes, Kite-surfing, salsa course), as well as enjoying a coffee or beer on the rooftop terrace.

Immonet-Nr.: 37663523

Anbieter-Objekt-ID: ACNKS3R_2RMSN48-1942907

Für eine Kontaktaufnahme nutzen Sie bitte das Kontaktformular!

IPA Standard Partner

Die Immowelt Hamburg GmbH übernimmt keine Gewähr für von Dritten gemachte Angaben.